SlimHeader

CPL 1 2019

 

 

Mon Jan14 CPL

Aerodynamics

 

Tues Jan 15 CPL

Aerodynamics

 

Wed Jan 16 CPL

Aerodynamics

 

Thurs Jan 17 CPL

Aerodynamics

 

Fri Jan 18 CPL

Aerodynamics

 

Mon Jan 21 CPL

Aerodynamics Exam

 

Tues Jan 22 CPL General Knowledge

 

Wed Jan 23 CPL General Knowledge

 

Thurs Jan 24 CPL General Knowledge

 

Fri Jan 25 CPL General Knowledge

 

Mon Jan 28 CPL General Knowledge

 

Tues Jan 29 CPL General Knowledge Exam

 

Wed Jan 30 CPL

Performance

 

Thurs Jan 31 CPL

Performance

 

Fri Feb 1 CPL

Performance

 

Mon Feb 4 CPL

Performance

 

Tues Feb 5 CPL

Performance

 

Wed Feb 6 CPL

Performance

 

Thurs Feb 7 CPL

Performance

 

Fri Feb 8 CPL

Performance

 

Mon Feb 11 CPL

Performance Exam

 

Tues Feb 12 CPL

Meteorology

 

Wed Feb 13 CPL

Meteorology

 

Thurs Feb 14 CPL

Meteorology

 

Fri Feb 15 CPL

Meteorology

 

Mon Feb 18 CPL

Meteorology Exam

 

Tues Feb 19 CPL

Navigation

 

Wed Feb 20 CPL

Navigation

 

Thurs Feb 21 CPL

Navigation

 

Fri Feb 22 CPL

Navigation

 

Mon Feb 25 CPL

Navigation

 

Tues Feb 26 CPL Navigation Exam

 

Wed Feb 27 CPL Air Law

 

Thurs Feb 28 CPL Air Law

 

Fri Mar 1 CPL Air Law

 

Mon Mar 4 CPL Air Law Exam

 

Tues Mar 5 CPL Human Performance

 

Wed Mar 6 CPL Human Performance

 

Thurs Mar 7 CPL Human Performance

 

Fri Mar 8 CPL Human Performance

 

CPL 2 2019

 Due to circumstances beyond our control we can only offer Air Law and HPL for the second course of the year. 

 

Wed June 19

CPL Air Law

Thurs June 20

CPL Air Law

Fri June 21

CPL Air Law

 

Mon June 24

CPL Air Law

Exam

Tues June 25

CPL Human

Performance

Wed June 26

CPL Human

Performance

Thurs June 27

CPL Human

Performance

Fri June 28

CPL Human

Performance

 

 

CPL 3 2019

 

 

Mon Sep 2 CPL

Aerodynamics

 

Tues Sep 3 CPL

Aerodynamics

 

Wed Sep 4 CPL

Aerodynamics

 

Thurs Sep 5 CPL

Aerodynamics

 

Fri Sep 6 CPL

Aerodynamics

 

Mon Sep 9 CPL

Aerodynamics Exam

 

Tues Sep 10 CPL General Knowledge

 

Wed Sep 11 CPL General Knowledge

 

Thurs Sep12 CPL General Knowledge

 

Fri Sep 13 CPL General Knowledge

 

Mon Sep 16 CPL General Knowledge

 

Tues Sep 17 CPL General Knowledge Exam

 

Wed Sep 18 CPL

Performance

 

Thurs Sep 19 CPL

Performance

 

Fri Sep 20 CPL

Performance

 

Mon Sep 23 CPL

Performance

 

Tues Sep 24 CPL

Performance

 

Wed Sep 25 CPL

Performance

 

Thurs Sep 26 CPL

Performance

 

Fri Sep 27 CPL

Performance

 

Mon Sept 30 CPL

Performance Exam

 

Tues Oct 1 CPL

Meteorology

 

Wed Oct 2 CPL

Meteorology

 

Thurs Oct 3 CPL

Meteorology

 

Fri Oct 4 CPL

Meteorology

 

Mon Oct 7 CPL

Navigation

 

Tues Oct 8 CPL

Meteorology Exam

 

Wed Oct 9 CPL

Navigation

 

Thurs Oct 10 CPL

Navigation

 

Fri Oct 11 CPL

Navigation

 

Mon Oct 14 CPL

Navigation

 

Tues Oct 15 CPL Navigation Exam

 

Wed Oct 16 CPL Air Law

 

Thurs Oct 17 CPL Air Law

 

Fri Oct 18 CPL Air Law

 

Mon Oct 21 CPL Air Law Exam

 

Tues Oct 22 CPL Human Performance

 

Wed Oct 23 CPL Human Performance

 

Thurs Oct 24 CPL Human Performance

 

Fri Oct 25 CPL Human Performance

Timetables

CPL Course

All Subjects Price: 

$4727.00 (course only)

Each subject may be taken separately and individual course prices vary. See the course information page for details.

aaa

Web Analytics