SlimHeader

CPL   1   2022

Mon May 9

CPL

Aerodynamics

Tues May 10

CPL

Aerodynamics

Wed May 11

CPL

Aerodynamics

Thurs May 12

CPL

Aerodynamics

Fri May 13

CPL

Aerodynamics

Mon May 16

CPL

Aerodynamics Exam

Tue May 17

CPL General Knowledge

Wed May 18

CPL General Knowledge

Thur May 19

CPL General Knowledge

Fri May 20

CPL General Knowledge

Mon May 23

CPL General Knowledge

Tues May 24

CPL General Knowledge Exam

Wed May 25

CPL

Meteorology

Thurs May 26

CPL

Meteorology

Fri May 27

CPL

Meteorology

Mon May 30

CPL

Meteorology

Tues May 31

CPL

Meteorology

Exam

Wed Jun 1

CPL

Air Law

Thurs Jun 2

CPL

Air Law

Fri Jun 3

CPL

Air Law

Mon Jun 6

CPL

Air Law

Exam

Tues Jun 7

CPL

Performance

Wed Jun 8

CPL

Performance

Thurs Jun 9

CPL

Performance

Fri Jun 10

CPL

Performance

Mon Jun 13

CPL

Performance

Tues Jun 14

CPL

Performance

Wed Jun 15

CPL

Performance

Thurs Jun 16

CPL

Performance

Fri Jun 17

CPL

Performance

Sat Jun 18

CPL

Performance

Exam

Mon Jun 20

CPL

Navigation

Tues Jun 21

CPL

Navigation

Wed Jun 22

CPL

Navigation

Thurs Jun 23

CPL

Navigation

Fri Jun 24 CPL Navigation

Mon Jun 27 CPL

Navigation

Exam

Tues Jun 28 CPL

Human Performance

Wed Jun 29 CPL

Human Performance

Thurs Jun 30 CPL

Human Performance

Fri Jul 1

CPL

Human Performance

 

 

CPL  2  2022  

Mon Sept 12

CPL

Aerodynamics

Tues Sept 13

CPL

Aerodynamics

Wed Sept 14

CPL

Aerodynamics

Thurs Sept 15

CPL

Aerodynamics

Fri Sept 16

CPL

Aerodynamics

Mon Sept 19

CPL

Aerodynamics Exam

Tue Sept 20

CPL

General Knowledge

Wed Sept 21

CPL

General Knowledge

Thurs Sept 22

CPL

General Knowledge

Fri Sept 23

CPL

General Knowledge

Mon Sept 26

CPL

General Knowledge

Tues Sept 27

CPL

General Knowledge Exam

Wed Sept 28

CPL

Meteorology

Thurs Sept 29

CPL

Meteorology

Fri Sept 30

CPL

Meteorology

Mon Oct 3

 CPL

Meteorology

Tues Oct 4

CPL

Meteorology

Exam

Wed Oct 5

 CPL

Air Law

Thurs Oct 6

 CPL

Air Law

Fri Oct 7

 CPL

Air Law

Mon Oct 10

 CPL

Air Law

 Exam

Tues Oct 11

CPL

Performance

Wed Oct 12

CPL

Performance

Thurs Oct 13

 CPL

Performance

Fri Oct 14

 CPL

Performance

Mon Oct 17

 CPL

Performance

Tues Oct 18

 CPL

Performance

Wed Oct 19

CPL

Performance

Thurs Oct 20

 CPL

Performance

Fri Oct 21

 CPL

Performance

Sat Oct 22

CPL

Performance

Exam

Mon Oct 24

CPL

Navigation

Tues Oct 25

 CPL

Navigation

Wed Oct 26

 CPL

Navigation

Thurs Oct 27

 CPL

Navigation

Fri Oct 28

CPL Navigation

Mon Oct 31 CPL

Navigation

Exam

Tues Nov 1 CPL

Human Performance

Wed Nov 2

CPL

Human Performance

Thurs Nov 3 CPL

Human Performance

Fri Nov 4

 CPL

Human Performance

 

 

.

Timetables

CPL Course

All Subjects Price: 

$4827.00 (course only)

Each subject may be taken separately and individual course prices vary. See the course information page for details.

aaa

Web Analytics