SlimHeader

This course is only a possibility if the current situation changes

 

CPL (3)  2020

Mon Aug 31 CPL

Aerodynamics

Tues Sept 1

CPL

Aerodynamics

Wed Sept 2

CPL

Aerodynamics

Thurs Sept 3

CPL

Aerodynamics

Fri Sept 4

CPL

Aerodynamics

Mon Sept 7

CPL

Aerodynamics Exam

Tues Sept 8 CPL General Knowledge

Wed Sept 9 CPL General Knowledge

Thurs Sept 10 CPL General Knowledge

Fri Sept 11 CPL General Knowledge

Mon Sept 14 CPL General Knowledge

Tues Sept 15 CPL General Knowledge Exam

Wed Sept 16

CPL

Performance

Thurs Sept 17

CPL

Performance

Fri Sept 18

CPL

Performance

Mon Sept 21

CPL

Performance

Tues Sept 22

CPL

Performance

Wed Sept 23

CPL

Performance

Thurs Sept 24

CPL

Performance

Fri Sept 25

CPL

Performance

Mon Sept 28 CPL

Performance Exam

Tues Sept 29 CPL

Meteorology

Wed Sept 30

CPL

Meteorology

Thurs Oct 1

CPL

Meteorology

Fri Oct 2

CPL

Meteorology

Mon Oct 5 CPL

Navigation

Tues Oct 6

CPL

Meteorology Exam

Wed Oct 7

CPL

Navigation

Thurs Oct 8

CPL

Navigation

Fri Oct 9

CPL

Navigation

Mon Oct 12

CPL

Navigation

Tues Oct 13

CPL Navigation Exam

Wed Oct 14

CPL Air Law

Thurs Oct 15

CPL Air Law

Fri Oct 16

CPL Air Law

Mon Oct 19

CPL Air Law Exam

Tues Oct 20

CPL Human Performance

Wed Oct 21 CPL Human Performance

Thurs Oct 22 CPL Human Performance

Fri Oct 23 CPL Human Performance

Timetables

Web Analytics