SlimHeader

Exams




29 January 2019
  • Tuesday 29 January 2019 08:30am
    General Knowledge Exam  ::  CPL Course #1

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

11 February 2019
  • Monday 11 February 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019 08:30am
    Performance Exam  ::  CPL Course #1

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

18 February 2019
  • Monday 18 February 2019 08:30am
    Meteorology Exam  ::  CPL Course #1

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

26 February 2019
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019 08:30am
    Navigation Exam   ::  CPL Course #1

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

04 March 2019
  • Monday 04 March 2019 - Friday 15 March 2019 08:30am - 03:30pm
    Air Law Exam   ::  CPL Course #1

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

13 May 2019
  • Monday 13 May 2019 - Wednesday 15 May 2019 08:30am
    Aerodynamics Exam   ::  CPL Course #2

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

21 May 2019
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019 08:30am
    General Knowledge Exam   ::  CPL Course #2

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

03 June 2019
  • Monday 03 June 2019 - Saturday 15 June 2019 08:30am
    Performance Exam   ::  CPL Course #2

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

11 June 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019 - Saturday 15 June 2019 08:30am
    Meteorology Exam   ::  CPL Course #2

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

18 June 2019
  • Tuesday 18 June 2019 - Thursday 15 August 2019 08:30am
    Navigation Exam  ::  CPL Course #2

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.




Web Analytics