SlimHeader

Exams




13 May 2019
  • Monday 13 May 2019 - Wednesday 15 May 2019 08:30am
    Aerodynamics Exam   ::  CPL Course #2

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

21 May 2019
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019 08:30am
    General Knowledge Exam   ::  CPL Course #2

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

03 June 2019
  • Monday 03 June 2019 - Saturday 15 June 2019 08:30am
    Performance Exam   ::  CPL Course #2

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

11 June 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019 - Saturday 15 June 2019 08:30am
    Meteorology Exam   ::  CPL Course #2

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

18 June 2019
  • Tuesday 18 June 2019 - Thursday 15 August 2019 08:30am
    Navigation Exam  ::  CPL Course #2

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

24 June 2019
  • Monday 24 June 2019 08:30am
    Air Law Exam  ::  CPL Course #2

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

09 September 2019
  • Monday 09 September 2019 - Sunday 15 September 2019 08:30am - 03:30pm
    Aerodynamics Exam   ::  CPL Course #3

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

17 September 2019
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019 08:30am
    General Knowledge Exam   ::  CPL Course #3

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

30 September 2019
  • Monday 30 September 2019 08:30am
    Performance Exam   ::  CPL Course #3

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

08 October 2019
  • Tuesday 08 October 2019 - Tuesday 15 October 2019 08:30am
    Meteorology Exam   ::  CPL Course #3

      

    Enquiries contact Maree: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.




Web Analytics